Reviews

Sage Creek Repair


208-523-0331
1870 S. Yellowstone Hwy
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
43.482117 -112.045892
http://sagecreek.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
18 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (18)


 5     Gary 06/28/2017
Very Friendly and competent service Gary

 5     Brent 06/20/2017
I've never had poor service. I can count on the right work getting done whether it's an oil change or a brake job, always without getting pressured into a bunch of add-ons. Staff is friendly and always offer a thorough explanation of the work that needs to be done.

 5     Sandra 06/08/2017
Overall service was great!

 5     Ken 01/22/2015
I trust them: Great price, honest service, very fast.

 5     Edna 12/19/2014
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable.

 5     Ron 12/06/2014
Very honest and accommodating auto maintenance business. Great service performed on my vehicle. Very happy with Sage Creeks service and results. Best regaurds, Ron J Edgley

 5     Brad And Michelle 11/21/2014

 5     Carl 10/19/2014
Thanks! You are always great to work with.

 5     Phil 10/16/2014
Excellent work.

 5     Lloyd 10/09/2014
Outstanding work!!!!! Thank you very much.

 5     Phil 08/21/2014
Excellent work

 5     Virginia 08/14/2014
Excellent

 5     Nancy 08/05/2014
I highly recommend Sage Creek Repair for their service, reasonable price, and courtesy.

 5     Ann & Joe 05/05/2014
Just an oil & filter change but done efficiently

 5     Gina & Tom 01/02/2014
5-star mechanical work AND 5-star customer service! In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back!" ~Gina Waite

 5     David 10/10/2013
Great work again!

 4     David 01/06/2015
This was my first experience with Sage Creek Repair. Brett and his team did a great job diagnosing and repairing my 2001 Ford Diesel. It wasn't easy and took a couple of weeks but in the end I am satisfied and will use them again with my other vehicles.

 4     Nora 09/04/2014
I was very impressed with the care to get everything right with my car and the technology that you use for this. A very good, positive experience. Thank You

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: